Real People. Free designs. Fast Production. Free shipping.
+1 800-667-5803

Customer Reviews

Hear it directly from our past customers

Great communication

Great communication! will definitely use again.

Date of experience: May 25, 2022

Simplicity!

The process of explaining the challenge coin and what we wanted was super easy. Uploading the images was super easy also. Didn’t need to make any changes whatsoever!!!

Date of experience: July 29, 2021

The team was quick in developing my art…

The team was quick in developing my art for the coin, changes were done very quickly. I would definitely use them again!

Date of experience: June 02, 2021

Reordering Made Easy

I reached out to reorder coins and the response to my inquiry e-mail was quick and made the decision on which to order very easy. Ordering online was a sync.

Date of experience: February 07, 2023

Very quick to respond to the quote…

Very quick to respond to the quote request and provide a proof.

Date of experience: December 06, 2022

Friendly

Friendly, helpful, and able to troubleshoot my issues.

Date of experience: February 18, 2021

5 proofs to perfection

It took 5 proofs to get my coin the way I wanted. I keep changing how I wanted it to look. Every proof was ready for review within 24 hrs of submission. The process was quick, easy and the support was on point.

Date of experience: January 25, 2023

responsive and patient will all the…

responsive and patient will all the changes

Date of experience: May 04, 2022

Great experience

From beginning to end this was a great experience. Communication was quick and clear at every aspect. They helped us work through getting the right look for our designs and nailed it. Tracking was provided and came quickly. Coins arrived soon and quality was fantastic. Couldn't be happier.

Date of experience: March 18, 2022

Great job again

Great job again, Thank you all.

Date of experience: November 08, 2021

Awesome product and service

Extremely pleased with the quality of service and the product. Repeat customer.

Date of experience: June 28, 2022

Great quality and very responsive.

The designers are very responsive and the product quality is great.

Date of experience: January 03, 2023

This is my second reorder

This is my second reorder. They do a great job on the coins and are very easy to work with!

Date of experience: September 13, 2021

So far so good

So far so good! Can't wait to them in person.

Date of experience: January 05, 2022

GOOD PRODUCT

Date of experience: July 18, 2022

Outstanding customer service

Outstanding customer service. I have ordered from them twice and both have been excellent and phenomenal experiences.

Date of experience: April 22, 2022

Fast responses and revisions to my…

Fast responses and revisions to my design

Date of experience: December 08, 2022

Fast, responsive, accurate, creative

Quick, professional, great design and quality.

Date of experience: November 07, 2022

Coins arrived as promised

Coins arrived as promised, extremely satisfied on final product!

Date of experience: June 22, 2021

Very responsive and great artwork.

Date of experience: February 15, 2023

Company took my design and provided me…

Company took my design and provided me with an acceptable proof in 2 days that I was comfortable placing my order against. Also fixing my baking material and patch size quickly.

Date of experience: November 29, 2022

Fast response

Fast response. Great design team. Was able to reorder without any issues. Great company to order your unit coins from. I will defend use them again.

Date of experience: November 01, 2022

This is my 13th or 14th challenge coin…

This is my 13th or 14th challenge coin in the last 8 years. And All About Coins has knocked them all out of the park. From the awesome, very responsive design team to the production team, my coins have all been admired around my hometown. Thank you for the great service!

Date of experience: August 24, 2021

Your website is very easy to navigate…

Your website is very easy to navigate and upload artwork to design coins.

Date of experience: July 18, 2022

Great service

Date of experience: October 05, 2021

Service of Company was great.

It was great working with Alok and his team who created our Coin. we will order from them again.

Date of experience: October 30, 2022

I have a very particular Chief

I have a very particular Chief. AACC was very patient and worked through a few mock ups before he decided on one. They were quick to reply and our ordering was easy and pleasant.

Date of experience: July 01, 2021

This company is amazing to work with!

This company is amazing to work with! They are attentive, artistic/creative and reasonably priced.

Date of experience: May 05, 2021

Fantastic Customer Experience

Staff was very helpful, provided excellent proofs to view, and gave a great customer experience.

Date of experience: October 13, 2022

Very pleased with the order that was…

Very pleased with the order that was placed. Design help was phenomenal and order was received very quick.

Date of experience: July 11, 2021

Sweet coins

Sweet coins, easy to work with

Date of experience: April 18, 2022

Coin 1 of 2

Ordered two different designs just got the first coins in the mail and they look really awesome! Came a lot earlier than the projected shipping date so that’s also bonus points right there.

Date of experience: January 13, 2023

Excellent customer service by Eddie…

Excellent customer service by Eddie Carrion who went above and beyond to organise my order. Making appointments to talk that took into account our time differnces.

Date of experience: December 16, 2022

easy to communicate with

easy to communicate with, easy to get a hold of, and always answer my questions in a timely manner. Great work!

Date of experience: February 23, 2023

Easy to navigate and great response

This was our first experience with this vendor. We received a quote about a week after requesting one and requesting a quote was simple. We revised our request to add more and they responded with an updated quote, same day! The site is easy to use, and ordering was quick and simple. We'll update our review once we receive the coins, but we're happy with the options and pricing!

Date of experience: May 12, 2021

Great to work with

Great to work with. Very quick to respond to questions and revisions. I highly recommend this company.

Date of experience: November 01, 2021

Outstanding Customer Service!

They were very responsive and worked with me to get exactly what I wanted. I was fully involved in the entire process and they never pressured me to make an order I wasn't 100% happy with. I would definitely recommend them to everyone I know!

Date of experience: February 21, 2023

Wouldn’t use anyone else

I’ve used them for multiple coin purchases. They always get proofs out quickly and their customer service is excellent. The finished products have always been incredible, high quality, and amazingly detailed.

Date of experience: March 29, 2022

Fantastic to work with

Fantastic to work with! Willing to make the many changes I proposed until my coin idea was perfect… Just the way I hoped it could be! I would highly recommend All About Challenge Coins to anyone wanting to create their own unique challenge coin.

Date of experience: January 04, 2023

Great experience!

Date of experience: December 16, 2021

Service and response to my request were…

Service and response to my request were outstanding. The process was was very smooth and communicated via email

Date of experience: October 14, 2021

Always great service when I call and…

Always great service when I call and order!!

Date of experience: June 28, 2021

CVFD Challenge Coins

Our Challenge Coins are beautiful! They arrived when they said they would. I’m sure our whole department will love them. We are giving them out for Christmas, but we saved the first one for our memorial to our beloved Diana who lost her life in a California fire last August. Thank you so much!!

Date of experience: August 08, 2021

Very helpful and quick service!

Date of experience: May 23, 2022

Excellent

Good, honest people!

Date of experience: December 20, 2022

Excellent services

Excellent services. Prompt responses to inquiries. The coins are exactly as ordered. Thank you so much!

Date of experience: October 26, 2021

Great quality and customer service

This company worked with me in order to make a personalized coin for my father to celebrate the 30 year anniversary of the day he quite drinking and smoking. They did a great job and you can’t beat the price. Great quality and customer service.

Date of experience: June 17, 2021

Everyone was very communicative

Everyone was very communicative, able to answer all my questions, and very professional.

Date of experience: March 29, 2023

Outstanding service

Outstanding service! The design process was easy to use, and the response was rapid. I will definitely refer your organization to other commanders.

Date of experience: September 20, 2022

outstanding customer service and the…

outstanding customer service and the proofs look great.

Date of experience: June 07, 2021

WE HAD A GRET EXPIERANCE

WE HAD A GRET EXPIERANCE. WE HAD SEVERAL QUESTIONS AND CHANGES AND IT WAS NEVER AN ISSUE. THEIR RESPONSE WAS QUICK.

Date of experience: November 09, 2021

They are very FAST & HELPFUL

They are very FAST! and PROFESSIONAL! I was able to get assistance every step of the process, and the answered the phone within seconds of placing the call. Spencer was awesome.

Date of experience: September 01, 2021

No reason to go anywhere else

Fast turn around on product.ResonableNo reason to go anywhere else

Date of experience: August 17, 2021

Excellent communication

Excellent communication. All questions were answered promptly and accurately. Will definitely use again.

Date of experience: July 28, 2022

Quick response! A+

Quick response! I will purchase again because of their customer service. A+ on quality.

Date of experience: November 17, 2022

10/10 Stars....

The graphics team has done a tremendous job from my non-graphic designs. This is my second order with All About Challenge Coins. They never cease to amaze me and update my proofs when requested; no matter how small or great the detail is. The turn-around time is very reasonable. I will continue to use the company. Thanks for all you do.

Date of experience: May 26, 2022

If I could give 10 stars I would

If I could give 10 stars I would. Everything from the design ( which they added something I was thinking but never mentioned to them) all the way down to customer service and time line.100 percent satisfied. Cost was more than I expected but well worth it. I’ve never bought coins before so I don’t know how much they cost to make. I am very happy with my decision. They’re going to have the coins in my hand on time. I’m sure of it.

Date of experience: August 02, 2021

Eric was great throughout the process

Eric was great throughout the process. He took our base design idea and really made it better.

Date of experience: April 29, 2021

Thanks for another quality coin

I have been a repeat customer for several large industrial projects. The quality is always amazing along with attention to detail. The design department goes above and beyond every time they help me.

Date of experience: August 04, 2021

Quick service, great graphics

Your service was very quick. Within several hours I had an initial proof and you were very responsive to revisions of the coin. Your pricing was more competitive than most and customer service so far has been excellent!

Date of experience: September 21, 2022

Ordering was super fast and easy

Ordering was super fast and easy. Email communication was quick and efficient! Excited to see the coin when it arrives!

Date of experience: November 28, 2022

Fast and accurate

Date of experience: October 22, 2021

Easy to work with and had a good price.

Date of experience: February 06, 2023

The process was fast & professional

The process was fast & professional. Now I have to wait to see final product. But if the renderings are any indication. We will be very happy. Deputy Chief Drezek

Date of experience: July 21, 2021

Ordering process was easy

Ordering process was easy. Received proof, made some minor changes, and then completed my order. Thank you very much!

Date of experience: June 21, 2021